Posted by: Yvonne | November 9, 2011

Nigerian Fake Pastors

“Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father who is in heaven will enter. “Many will say to Me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in Your name, and in Your name cast out demons, and in Your name perform many miracles?’ “And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you;
DEPART FROM ME, YOU WHO PRACTICE LAWLESSNESS.’

 Matthew 7:21-23

HT: http://twistedcrownofthorns.com/

Responses

  1. I can’t finish watching this–Africa is in spiritual darkness, and it is not just Nigeria, either. Kenya, Liberia…

  2. Okay, I did finish it–that was a sad and accurate report. The reporter was objective and thorough–and he could have found this in many countries….

    • I’m glad you did finish watching. The one-on-one session at the end was incredible! The guy took each truth and called it a lie!

      When I hear people say that Christianity is spreading through Africa, I suspect this is the type of ‘christianity’ they are speaking of.

      The Desert Pastor wrote a series of posts on his experience with this phenomenon in Liberia. He blogs over at DefCon. Really eye-opening! You should check it out.

      Thanks for stopping by.

  3. I saw no place where I could contact you, and wanted to ask you to check out this blog, since you are interested in exposing deceivers.

    looking forward to your response…BTW which Bible version are you using?

    • Welcome, Marion,

      I have checked out the Ephesians 5:11 blog before, thanks. It is sad to see some of the ministries they are exposing as being connected with the Roman Catholic Church.

      In this particular post I used the NASB version.

      Sending you an email…

      ~Yvonne


Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

